Half Fast Mods

So, posting articles hasn’t gone well on the website, as you can see. However, I’ve converted to doing mostly modding videos. You can find them on the YouTube page HalfFastGaming

They are primarily made for American Truck and Euro Truck Simulator. There are gameplay videos and some teaser videos from projects on there as well. I’ve spent a good portion of the past year pouring my time into figuring out how to build mods and to share with the community is only right. So I hope you enjoy the videos I make in the future regarding the use of Blendertools for SCS games! 

I’m really close to 1000 subscribers there and could use your help getting just 12 more subs! Videos will be a bit more regular now that I have a schedule made! 

Thank you for your support as usual! 

-Jeff

Leave a Reply

